Your career at Klaus Union

we are growing. grow with us.

The KLAUS UNION Group is one of the leading manufacturers of pumps and valves for the chemical and petrochemical industry. With our headquarters in Bochum and numerous subsidiaries all over the world, we operate internationally. The owner-managed traditional company was founded in 1946 and currently employs more than 500 people worldwide.

Quality is our Success.

highly interesting industry

Working at KLAUS UNION pays off – we offer you challenging and varied tasks in a highly interesting industry. Benefit from exciting career prospects in a global company.

With passion for our products, we develop state-of-the-art technologies and the most advanced designs our customers in the chemical and petrochemical industries can rely on worldwide. Because where aggressive, toxic and explosive media are promoted, it is important to protect people and the environment at all times. A consistently enforced quality assurance system is therefore one of the essential components of our corporate policy.

We are always interested in dynamic people with innovative approaches. Become part of our team, grow on challenging tasks and set new milestones in the world of pumps and valves.

JOBS AT KLAUS UNION

We are looking for

Trainees

We offer apprenticeships in commercial, technical and commercial areas. Training at the highest level has a special significance at KLAUS UNION – so our apprentices are always involved in all company processes. They assume responsibility early on and receive individual support and support.

Our training in the areas of machining and technical product design takes place as a joint training with our external partner. As part of this network training, the training places are financially supported by the state of North Rhine-Westphalia and the European Social Fund.

EDUCATION AT KLAUS UNION

We welcome the application of people with disabilities whose integration is of particular concern to us.If you can not find what you are looking for in our job vacancies, you are welcome to submit your unsolicited application.Please send your application by e-mail to bewerbung@klaus-union.com .

APPLY NOW

Karriere bei Klaus Union

Wir wachsen. Wachsen Sie mit uns.

Die KLAUS UNION Gruppe ist einer der führenden Hersteller von Pumpen und Armaturen für die chemische und petrochemische Industrie. Mit unserem Stammsitz in Bochum und zahlreichen Tochtergesellschaften in aller Welt sind wir international tätig. Das inhabergeführte Traditionsunternehmen wurde 1946 gegründet und beschäftigt derzeit über 500 Personen weltweit.

Quality is our Success.

hochinteressante branche

Arbeiten bei KLAUS UNION lohnt sich – wir bieten Ihnen herausfordernde und abwechslungsreiche Aufgaben in einer hochinteressanten Branche. Profitieren Sie von spannenden beruflichen Perspektiven in einem weltweit agierenden Unternehmen.

Mit Leidenschaft für unsere Produkte entwickeln wir modernste Technologien und fortschrittlichste Konstruktionen, auf die sich unsere Kunden in der Chemie und Petrochemie weltweit verlassen können. Denn wo aggressive, toxische und explosive Medien gefördert werden, gilt es, Mensch und Umwelt jederzeit zu schützen. Ein konsequent durchgesetztes Qualitätssicherungssystem ist daher einer der wesentlichen Bestandteile unserer Unternehmenspolitik.

Wir sind jederzeit an dynamischen Menschen mit innovativen Ansätzen interessiert. Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams, wachsen Sie an anspruchsvollen Aufgaben und setzen Sie neue Meilensteine in der Welt der Pumpen und Armaturen.

JOBS BEI KLAUS UNION

Wir suchen

Azubis

Wir bieten Ausbildungsplätze im kaufmännischen, technischen und gewerblichen Bereich. Die Ausbildung auf höchstem Niveau hat bei KLAUS UNION einen besonderen Stellenwert – so werden unsere Auszubildenden in sämtliche Unternehmensabläufe stets mit einbezogen. Sie übernehmen früh Verantwortung und werden individuell betreut und gefördert.

Unsere Ausbildung in den Bereichen der Zerspanung und des Technischen Produktdesigns findet als Verbundausbildung mit unserem externen Partner statt. Im Rahmen dieser Verbundausbildung werden die Ausbildungsplätze durch das Land Nordrhein-Westfalen und den Europäischen Sozialfonds finanziell unterstützt.

AUSBILDUNG BEI KLAUS UNION

Wir begrüßen die Bewerbung von Menschen mit Behinderung, deren Integration uns ein besonderes Anliegen ist.Sollten Sie bei unseren Stellenangeboten nicht fündig werden, können Sie natürlich gerne Ihre Initiativbewerbung einreichen.Schicken Sie Ihre Bewerbung bitte ausschließlich per E-Mail an bewerbung@klaus-union.com.

JETZT BEWERBEN